Destroyer – It Just Doesn’t Happen

Dan Bejar’s latest single from his upcoming new album Have We Met is the soothing, dreamy ballad we’ve been craving all week, shaping up expectation for a very promising Destroyer album early next year. It’s on a constant loop around here… and “it just doesn’t happen to anyone.”

Among other releases, don’t miss out on the new Berlin chamber-pop gem, Goblin Prince‘s ‘Shadow Dancer’, Braids making amends with ‘Eclipse (Ashley)’, Meljoann‘s unapologetic ‘Assfuck The Boss’, newcomer Nova Hall’s ‘Collateral’ and King Krule soundtracking a feature film with ‘Hey World!’. Elsewhere, Planningtorock remixes Krista Papista‘s ‘I Love The Smell Of My Pussy’, SRSQ‘s ‘Temporal Love’, Amnesia Scanner‘s banger ‘AS Cá’ featuring Lalita, and many many more.

Enjoy the full playlist here, with full tracklist below:


BbyMutha – Club Secret
SRSQ – Temporal Love
Goblin Prince – Shadow Dancer [BERLIN]
Xenia Rubinos – DIOSA
Amnesia Scanner – AS Cá
Postcards – Hunting Season
Krista Papista – I Love The Smell Of My Pussy (Planningtorock Remix) [BERLIN]
Meljoann – Assfuck The Boss
Tara Nome Doyle – Neon Woods [BERLIN]
Sassy 009 – Okay
Clark – Branding Problem
Braids – Eclipse (Ashley)
Shanti Celeste – Aqua Block
Nova Hall – Collateral
King Krule – Hey World!
MARBL – The First Day Of The Rain
Sink Ya Teeth – The Hot House
Tommy Genesis – Cinderelly