Bicep – Atlas

Since signing with Ninja Tune, Bicep quickly became one of the most respected names in electronic music. The Belfast duo, comprised of Matt McBriar and Andy Ferguson, are now back with their latest offering, ‘Atlas’, their first since 2018’s Rain EP. It’s what you expect from Bicep: an absolute banger for your quarantined streaming.

From A.O. Gerber‘s beautiful new single ‘In The Morning’ to Hamburg-based synth-pop act Kraków Loves Adana‘s ‘Young Again’, and Squid‘s ‘Sludge’, this week’s Tracks Of The Week also features newcomers Biter, debuting their desert darkwave with ‘Changing’, Dirty Projectors‘ ‘Searching for Life’, Nation of Language‘s last single before the album release, ‘September Again’, Mealtime‘s ‘Rain Like This’, ‘Snow Angel’ by Braids and more! Straight from Berlin, this week we have new tracks by Stony Sugarskull, with House of Fire’, Robot‘s ‘Left Hand Man’, Tolyqyn’s ‘Prison Cell’ and the fantastic ‘I Tripped Out of FLUX’ by © Linda Fox.

Enjoy the full playlist here:

Photo credit: Bicep by Dan Medhurst